The University of Montana

Clinical Psychology PhD

Not posted yet

Accepting students for Fall 2027?

Not yet announced. As of September 14, 2026 this program had not published which faculty are accepting students for Fall 2027. We re-check it through the season.

Faculty

“Specific faculty who will be accepting students under their mentorship will be posted here in September; in the interim, we suggest reviewing faculty profiles to see if our work matches your training goals.”
The program's own wording, quoted from its faculty page.

Applying

Deadline: December 1GRE: not stated3 references
  • Personal statement required, mention faculty match
  • CV required
  • Writing sample not required
  • Interview required by invitation (phone/Zoom)
  • Official transcripts required
  • Application fee required, amount not stated

Where these came from ↗ Checked August 17, 2026.

Check the program’s own page →Checked September 14, 2026

Status and faculty names on this page are read from the program’s own website and re-checked through the admissions season. Where the program publishes a sentence announcing who is accepting, that sentence is quoted above rather than summarised. The date beside each section is when we last read it — if you are deciding where to apply, confirm against the program page before you rely on it.

See this program in the full tracker →